VCT Masters Copenhagen 2022 full schedule

VALORANT teams are arriving in Copenhagen, Denmark, where the next international VCT event is set to take place, and the action begins in just a few days. The schedule is set and teams are getting ready to fight their way to the title of the top team in the world.

VCT Masters Copenhagen begins on July 10 and will start with the group stage. The group stage ends on July 13, where four teams will be eliminated and the rest will move on to the playoff bracket. The eight teams that make it into the playoff bracket will then have a shot at the grand prize. The tournament’s grand final is on July 24.

In the group stage, eight teams will need to fight to stay alive in the tournament. The top two teams from group play will move on and the bottom two teams will head home. OpTic Gaming, Guild Esports, LOUD, KRÜ Esports, DRX, FunPlus Phoenix, Northeption, and XERXIA will all start in the group stage while Fnatic, XSET, PaperRex, and Leviatán start in the playoff bracket.

Image via Riot Games

Here is the full schedule for VCT Masters Copenhagen 2022:

Day one – Sunday, July 10

Northeption vs. DRX – 6am PT/8am CT/9am ET

KRÜ Esports vs. LOUD – 9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET

Guild Esports vs. OpTic – 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET

Day two – Monday, July 11

XERXIA vs. FunPlus Phoenix – 8am PT/10am CT/11am ET

Guild Esports vs. KRÜ Esports – 11am PT/1pm CT/2pm ET

Day three – Tuesday, July 12

DRX vs. FunPlus Phoenix – 6am PT/8am CT/9am ET

Northeption vs. XERXIA – 9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET

OpTic vs. LOUD – 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET

Day four – Wednesday, July 13

Northeption vs. FunPlus Phoenix – 8am PT/10am CT/11am ET

OpTic vs. KRÜ Esports – 11am PT/1pm CT/2pm ET

Day five – Thursday, July 14

Guild Esports vs. Paper Rex – 8am PT/10am CT/11am ET

FunPlus Phoenix vs. Fnatic – 11am PT/1pm CT/2pm ET

Day six – Friday, July 15

Leviatán vs. DRX – 8am PT/10am CT/11am ET

OpTic vs. XSET – 11am PT/1pm CT/2pm ET

Day seven – Saturday, July 16

FunPlus Phoenix vs. Guild Esports – 8am PT/10am CT/11am ET

Leviatán vs. XSET – 11am PT/1pm CT/2pm ET

Day eight – Sunday, July 17

Fnatic vs. Paper Rex – 8am PT/10am CT/11am ET

DRX vs. OpTic – 11am PT/1pm CT/2pm ET

Day nine – Monday, July 18

DRX vs. FunPlus Phoenix – 8am PT/10am CT/11am ET

Fnatic vs. Leviatán – 11am PT/1pm CT/2pm ET

Dark days – Tuesday, July 19 through Thursday, July 21

Day 10 – Friday, July 22

Paper Rex vs. OpTic – 8am PT/10am CT/11am ET

Lower bracket semifinal – 11am PT/1pm CT/2pm ET

Day 11 – Saturday, July 23

Lower final – 8am PT/10am CT/11am ET

Day 12 – Sunday, July 24

Grand final – 8am PT/10am CT/11am ET

src: https://dotesports.com/valorant/news/heres-the-schedule-for-vct-masters-copenhagen-2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to Newsletter

Give us a call or fill in the form below and we will contact you. We endeavor to answer all inquiries within 24 hours on business days.