Flash Ops: Experimental Card Creator Cup – News

Hanzo re-learned geometry just for this tournament.  

 

It’s not quite Scatter Arrow, but you should check out the Creator Experimental Card that has completely turned the game upside down.  

 

This December 10-12 will be the first ever Flash Ops: Experimental Creator Cup, a community tournament played on the Creator Experimental Card featuring exciting and unconventional balance and design changes from Overwatch content creators Flats, Violet, and Somjuu. If you haven’t played it yet, make sure you queue up for some games and brush up on the patch notes.  

 

The tournament will take place this weekend with the following schedule:  

  • December 10
  • December 11
    • Round 3 — 1:00 PM PST / 4:00 PM EST

    • Round 4 — 2:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM EST

    • Round 5 — 3:00 PM PST / 6:00 PM EST

    • Round 6 — 4:00 PM PST / 7:00 PM EST 

  • December 12
    • Quarter Finals — 1:00 PM PST / 4:00 PM EST

    • Semi-Finals — 2:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM EST

    • Grand Final— 3:00 PM PST / 6:00 PM EST 

The creators who cooked up these whimsical changes will also be streaming and competing in the tournament! You can find their roles and channels below so you can tune in to enjoy the competition:  

 

Make sure to check out this wild, limited-time Creator Experimental Card while it lasts, and good luck to everyone competing in the tournament!  



Original source: https://playoverwatch.com/en-us/news/23748342/flash-ops-experimental-card-creator-cup/

Author:
I am an author on Gameblog24! Your favorite one, probably, huh? My games: I love the GTA-series, Minecraft and other small games like Among Us or Overwatch!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to Newsletter

Give us a call or fill in the form below and we will contact you. We endeavor to answer all inquiries within 24 hours on business days.
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]